SDB bank’s Nanattan branch relocated to its new premises on 6th July 2018.

SDB Nanattan branch was shifted to Mottakadai, Nanattan with the objective of providing more convenient and efficient service to its customers with more sophisticated facilities.

SANASA Development Bank PLC is a public quoted company with limited liability incorporated under the Companies act 17 of 1982 and re-registered under Companies act No.07 of 2007 and registered as a licensed specialized bank by Central Bank of Sri Lanka under the Banking Act no 30 of 1988, operates with an island-wide branch network of 92 branches.

SDB has introduced a variety of banking products and services with a vast coverage of customers, from new born babies to senior citizens. Those products and services comes under different brand names of Lakdaru Children’s Savings, SDB Dayada, Jawaya, Uththamavi, Upahara, Uththamachara, SDB Ayojana, Swarnakirana, SDB Leasing, SME Plus, Top Saver and etc.

Mr. K. Ragulan is the Manager of Nanattan branch and it has been serving the area for nearly last 9 years.

Relocated Nanattanbranch was ceremonially opened with the participation of Chairperson of SDB bank – Ms. Samadanie Kiriwandeniya, General Manager / Chief Executive Officer of SDB bank – Mr Nimal C. Hapuarachchi, Chairman of Nanattan Pradeshiya Sabha, ACCD Representative, Northern Regional Manager of SDB bank – Mr. V.K. Sukumarand other prestigious invitees.